The NaFFAA Regions

The NaFFAA Regions

The National Federation of Filipino American Associations (NaFFAA) is a private, non-profit, non-partisan tax-exempt organization established in 1997 to promote the active participation of Filipino Americans in civic and national affairs. NaFFAA is composed of 12 regions with a national office in Washington, D.C. that monitors legislation and public policy issues affecting Filipino Americans. NaFFAA partners with local affiliate organizations and national coalitions in advocating for issues of common concern.

NaFFAA National Office
1322 18th St NW, Washington DC 20036-1803
Phone: 202.361.0296


REGION I – EASTERN REGION – (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont)

REGION II – CAPITOL REGION – (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia)

REGION III – MIDWEST REGION – (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin)

REGION IV – SOUTHERN REGION – (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North and South Carolina, Tennessee)

REGION V – CENTRAL REGION (Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North & South Dakota, Wyoming)

REGION VI: Southwest Region (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas)

REGION VII: Pacific Northwest Region (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

REGION VIII: Northern California Region (Counties of San Luis Obispo and Kern County)

REGION IX: Los Angeles Region (San Luis Obispo and Kern Counties south through the northern boundary of the San Diego Region)

REGION X. San Diego Region (San Diego, Riverside and Imperial Counties)

REGION XI- Nevada Region (Arizona, Nevada and Utah)

REGION XII – Pacific Islands Region (Hawaii, Guam and The Marianas)